Parks and Coastline Committee

NEXT MEETING:  March 4, 2020 (Joint Parks & Coastline and Sunken City Ad Hoc Committee Meeting:  AGENDA

Archive of Sunken City Ad Hoc Committee (now addressed by Parks and Coastline Committee)

Parks and Coastline Committee: Responsible for matters related to parks and coastal issues.

2018-2019 Parks and Coastline Committee Members

Chair:  Noel Gould

Members:  Dean Pentcheff, June Burlington Smith, Allen Franz, Mary Lou Fentis, Kathleen Martin.


© 2020 by CSPNC.
Proudly created by The Mailroom

1840 S Gaffey Street Box 34

San Pedro, CA 90731

310-918-8650 10am-5pm