top of page

Planning & Transportation Committee

Purpose: Responsible for matters related to planning, zoning, and transportation issues.

Chair:  Robin Rudisill

Members: Greg Ellis|  Allen Franz | Noel Gould | Adele Healy | John Kopczynski | Jennifer Love | Ziggy Mrkich | Rick Perkins | Danielle Ramos | June Smith | Mona Sutton | Elise Swanson


♦ Link To Most Common Acronyms used in Planning and Land Use 

♦ All Correspondence can be found here


Links to Documents:

bottom of page