top of page

Port Committee

Purpose: All matters relating to the Port of Los Angeles.

Chair:  Shannon Ross

Members:  Dennis Braxton | Greg Ellis | Carlton Fromhold | Craig Goldfarb | Richard Havenick | Jennifer Love | Jessica Nelson | Dean Pentcheff | Danielle Ramos | David Ross, Jr. | June Smith | Chris Walker


Vision, Purposes and Priorities for Funding Waterfront Infrastructure Projects





bottom of page