Emergency Preparedness & Public Safety

Next Meeting:  Special Emergency Prep & Public Safety Committee Meeting October 23, 2019, 6:30pm. AGENDA


Emergency Preparedness and Public Safety Committee: Responsible for matters related to emergency preparedness and public safety.

2018-2019 Emergency Preparedness and Public Safety Committee Members

Chair:  Bob Gelfand
Vice Chair:  Pamela Gaume

Members: Robert Bryant, Kavitha Muthuswamy, Louis Dominguez, Kathleen Martin, Robin Rudisill.

© 2019 by CSPNC.
Proudly created by K. Smith with Wix.com

1840 S Gaffey Street Box 34

San Pedro, CA 90731